(note: these things don't handle real life. also it's not me, "ill.", who's writing these. please forgive if they happen to disgust or disturb the reader. we are trying to become better persons but it won't happen in one day, as it took years to completely melt with darkness. these poems were propably the darkest ones of the last few days production. the whole word-file is now 18 pages. it would also make a small book, but i don't seriously think these are ever being published... or, maybe i'll make a pdf-book of them when we reach 30 pages.. ^^)

 

My little bird runs to me<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

Cheerful and trusting –

Once again I crave to see his fear

<?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:smarttags" />03.02.06

 

---

 

It doesn't make sense to learn love.

Bloodshed, destruction and death

Are all that these hands are good for

06.02.06

 

---

 

Lee stands beside the phone

I know that he

Thinks about that night in park

It's alright to call it rape

The same way it's

Alright to lie to my boyfriend

Not because he's so young it's

More the way I am

Now Lee looks at me

Cold showers

He can look so

Damn sexy

Is it because last night

He cried

He wants to forgive and I'm

Just abusing him

Again just because I can just

For it's own sake

He turns his head a little and

I melt away in ecstasy

08.02.06